Our Staff

Haddon Anderson, Executive Director, handerson@statelineyfc.org

Alisha Barnett, Ministry Director (City Life), abarnett@statelineyfc.org

Jake Rogers, Ministry Director (Juvenile Justice Ministry), jrogers@statelineyfc.org

Dominique Marshall, Ministry Director (Campus Life - Lincoln Middle School), dmarshall@statelineyfc.org

Cameron Henderson, Ministry Director (Campus Life - Auburn High School), chenderson@statelineyfc.org

Beth Fontana, Ministry Staff, bfontana@statelineyfc.org

Dan Sears, Ministry Coordinator (Campus Life - Guilford High School), dsears@statelineyfc.org

Sharon Widell, Admin Coordinator, swidell@statelineyfc.org

Bob Griffin, Director of Fund Development, bggriffin42@gmail.com


Board of Directors

 

Tim Ancona, Chairman

President/CEO - Ticomix

 

Roy Blumenshine

Army Infantry Officer - Retired

 

John Hranka, Secretary

Account Manager - Cisco System

 

Bruce Haugen, Treasurer

Amerock Corp. - Retired

 

Karen Blomgren

Education Teacher - Retired

 

Dave Odling

President - Business Advisors

 

Brent Hayes

President/Owner - SVL

 

Tyler Crosby

Associate Attorney - The Crosby Law Firm

 

Martesha Brown

Community Outreach Officer - Alpine Bank

 

Nick Goellner

Marketing Director - Advanced Machine & Engineering