Our Staff

Haddon Anderson, Executive Director, handerson@statelineyfc.org

Alisha Barnett, Ministry Director, abarnett@statelineyfc.org

Nicole Kubert, Ministry Director, nkubert@statelineyfc.org

Tyrone Garrett, City Life Staff, tgarrett@statelineyfc.org

Beth Fontana, Ministry Staff, bfontana@statelineyfc.org

Sharon Widell, Admin Coordinator, swidell@statelineyfc.org

Bob Griffin, Director of Fund Development, bggriffin42@gmail.com


Board of Directors

 

Tim Ancona, Chairman

President/CEO - Ticomix

 

Roy Blumenshine

Army Infantry Officer - Retired

 

John Hranka, Secretary

Account Manager - Cisco System

 

Bruce Haugen, Treasurer

Amerock Corp. - Retired

 

Karen Blomgren

Education Teacher - Retired

 

Dave Odling

President - Business Advisors

 

Brent Hayes

President/Owner - SVL

 

Tyler Crosby

Associate Attorney - The Crosby Law Firm

 

Martesha Brown

Community Outreach Officer - Alpine Bank